VISA Information

VISA REQUIREMENTS for holders of ordinary passports

Please read the information below to understand what are the the Visa Requirements for International Delegates Traveling to Belgium and if you need to apply for a visa to attend the Digital Infrastructure for Research conference.

Citizens of the following countries are not required to be in possession of a visa when entering Belgium for less than 90 days:

Austria Belgium Bulgaria
Croatia Cyprus Denmark
Estonia Finland France
Germany Greece Hungary
Iceland Ireland Italy
Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania
Luxembourg Malta Netherlands
Norway Poland Portugal

Relevant information could be found at the web site of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Foreign Trade and Development Cooperation of the Kingdom of Belgium: