DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURES for RESEARCH 2018 | Serving the user base

Programme Committee

The DI4R Programme Committee (PC) is responsible for defining a balanced programme based on the event objectives and targets. In addition, the PC is responsible for defining the type of sessions that will make up the programme (e.g. workshops, presentation-lead sessions, posters, demonstrations), defining the content of the Call for Abstracts, reviewing the proposals submitted, making final decisions regarding acceptance of proposals, defining the content of plenary sessions and the list of keynote speakers and defining the event’s timetable.

Programme Committee Chairs: Sinéad Ryan (Trinity College) and Volker Guelkow (DESY)